BTC Men's Doubles Tuesday Night

Tennis - Men's Doubles Summer 2018

Round 1
Backhanders lost to Forehanders2-6 6-4 5-6 0-6 2-6 2-6 (game total: 17-34)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 6 Feb 2018
Baseliners defeated Lobbers6-5 6-1 6-5 6-4 4-6 5-6 (game total: 33-27)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
VolleyersBye

Round 2
Baseliners drew with Volleyers6-4 3-6 6-4 3-6 3-6 6-1 (game total: 27-27)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 13 Feb 2018
Lobbers lost to Forehanders4-6 4-6 6-2 1-6 2-6 6-5 (game total: 23-31)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
BackhandersBye

Round 3
Lobbers defeated Backhanders6-3 6-4 6-2 6-1 2-6 6-1 (game total: 32-17)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 20 Feb 2018
Forehanders defeated Volleyers6-3 4-6 6-3 6-1 6-2 4-6 (game total: 32-21)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
BaselinersBye

Round 4
Volleyers vsLobbers Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 27 Feb 2018
Backhanders vsBaseliners Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
ForehandersBye

Round 5
Baseliners vsForehanders Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 6 Mar 2018
Backhanders vsVolleyers Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
LobbersBye

Round 6
Backhanders vsForehanders Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 13 Mar 2018
Baseliners vsLobbers Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
VolleyersBye

Round 7
Baseliners vsVolleyers Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 27 Mar 2018
Lobbers vsForehanders Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
BackhandersBye

Round 8
Lobbers vsBackhanders Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 10 Apr 2018
Forehanders vsVolleyers Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
BaselinersBye

Round 9
Volleyers vsLobbers Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 17 Apr 2018
Backhanders vsBaseliners Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
ForehandersBye

Round 10
Baseliners vsForehanders Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 24 Apr 2018
Backhanders vsVolleyers Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
LobbersBye

Round 11
Backhanders vsForehanders Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 1 May 2018
Baseliners vsLobbers Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
VolleyersBye

Round 12
Baseliners vsVolleyers Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 8 May 2018
Lobbers vsForehanders Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
BackhandersBye

Round 13
Lobbers vsBackhanders Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 15 May 2018
Forehanders vsVolleyers Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
BaselinersBye

Round 14
Volleyers vsLobbers Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 22 May 2018
Backhanders vsBaseliners Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
ForehandersBye

Round 15
Baseliners vsForehanders Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 29 May 2018
Backhanders vsVolleyers Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
LobbersBye

FINALS

Final Round
Grand Final
Ladder Position: 1 vsLadder Position: 2 Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 5 Jun 2018
Dunny Seat
Ladder Position: 3 vsLadder Position: 4 Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM