BTC Men's Doubles Tuesday Night

Tennis - Spring 2018

Round 1
Backhanders lost to Forehanders5-6 6-3 4-6 3-6 5-6 1-6 (game total: 24-33)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 25 Sep 2018
Baseliners defeated Lobbers6-3 6-3 6-0 4-6 6-4 6-5 (game total: 34-21)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
VolleyersBye

Round 2
Baseliners defeated Volleyers6-2 1-6 6-3 6-4 4-6 5-6 (game total: 28-27)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 7 Aug 2018
Lobbers lost to Forehanders3-6 6-5 3-6 3-6 4-6 3-6 (game total: 22-35)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
BackhandersBye

Round 3
Lobbers lost to Backhanders4-6 6-2 3-6 0-6 6-5 6-4 (game total: 25-29)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 14 Aug 2018
Forehanders defeated Volleyers6-3 6-4 6-2 6-5 6-4 6-0 (game total: 36-18)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
BaselinersBye

Round 4
Volleyers lost to Lobbers6-3 4-6 6-4 3-6 5-6 3-6 (game total: 27-31)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 21 Aug 2018
Backhanders lost to Baseliners5-6 1-6 1-6 6-5 6-1 0-6 (game total: 19-30)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
ForehandersBye

Round 5
Baseliners lost to Forehanders5-6 0-6 4-6 6-3 2-6 6-3 (game total: 23-30)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 28 Aug 2018
Backhanders defeated Volleyers6-2 6-2 6-5 5-6 6-4 1-6 (game total: 30-25)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
LobbersBye

Round 6
Backhanders defeated Forehanders6-4 3-6 6-2 2-6 6-5 6-3 (game total: 29-26)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 4 Sep 2018
Baseliners defeated Lobbers4-6 6-4 6-2 6-2 6-5 6-1 (game total: 34-20)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
VolleyersBye

Round 7
Baseliners defeated Volleyers5-6 2-6 6-1 6-1 6-5 6-5 (game total: 31-24)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 11 Sep 2018
Lobbers defeated Forehanders6-3 3-6 6-3 4-6 6-4 4-6 (game total: 29-28)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
BackhandersBye

Round 8
Lobbers lost to Backhanders5-6 3-6 6-4 5-6 3-6 3-6 (game total: 25-34)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 2 Oct 2018
Forehanders lost to Volleyers1-6 6-2 6-2 2-6 3-6 6-3 (game total: 24-25)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
BaselinersBye

Round 9
Volleyers lost to Lobbers4-6 3-6 2-6 6-2 6-2 1-6 (game total: 22-28)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 9 Oct 2018
Backhanders defeated Baseliners5-6 6-1 6-5 6-4 6-3 5-6 (game total: 34-25)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
ForehandersBye

Round 10
Baseliners washout ForehandersW (game total: 0-0)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 16 Oct 2018
Backhanders washout VolleyersW (game total: 0-0)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
LobbersBye

Round 11
Backhanders vsForehanders Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 23 Oct 2018
Baseliners vsLobbers Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
VolleyersBye

Round 12
Baseliners vsVolleyers Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 30 Oct 2018
Lobbers vsForehanders Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
BackhandersBye

Round 13
Lobbers vsBackhanders Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 13 Nov 2018
Forehanders vsVolleyers Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
BaselinersBye

Round 14
Volleyers vsLobbers Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 20 Nov 2018
Backhanders vsBaseliners Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
ForehandersBye

Round 15
Baseliners vsForehanders Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 27 Nov 2018
Backhanders vsVolleyers Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
LobbersBye

FINALS

Final Round
Grand Final
Ladder Position: 1 vsLadder Position: 2 Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 4 Dec 2018
Dunny Seat
Ladder Position: 3 vsLadder Position: 4 Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM