MKB Sunday Night

Basketball - 2018 Summer

Round 1
Kings64defeated Red Flavour56236 Stephensons Road, 6:30PM, Sun, 23 Sep 2018
White Milk63defeated Ace 1061236 Stephensons Road, 7:30PM

Round 2
Kings60defeated White Milk57236 Stephensons Road, 6:30PM, Sun, 30 Sep 2018
Red Flavour46lost to Ace 1054236 Stephensons Road, 7:30PM

Round 3
Kings0forfeited to Ace 1020236 Stephensons Road, 6:30PM, Sun, 7 Oct 2018
Red Flavour54lost to White Milk58236 Stephensons Road, 7:30PM

Round 4
White Milk59defeated Ace 1047236 Stephensons Road, 6:30PM, Sun, 14 Oct 2018
Kings58defeated Red Flavour42236 Stephensons Road, 7:30PM

Round 5
Red Flavour53lost to Ace 1055236 Stephensons Road, 6:30PM, Sun, 21 Oct 2018
Kings46drew with White Milk46236 Stephensons Road, 7:30PM

Round 6
Red Flavour55defeated White Milk49236 Stephensons Road, 6:30PM, Sun, 28 Oct 2018
Kings68defeated Ace 1055236 Stephensons Road, 7:30PM

Round 7
Kings64drew with Red Flavour64236 Stephensons Road, 6:30PM, Sun, 4 Nov 2018
White Milk63lost to Ace 1076236 Stephensons Road, 7:30PM

Round 8
Kings0forfeited to White Milk20236 Stephensons Road, 6:30PM, Sun, 11 Nov 2018
Red Flavour0forfeited to Ace 1020236 Stephensons Road, 7:30PM

Round 9
Kings20forfeited by Ace 100236 Stephensons Road, 6:30PM, Sun, 18 Nov 2018
Red Flavour67defeated White Milk64236 Stephensons Road, 7:30PM

Round 10
White Milk67defeated Ace 1061236 Stephensons Road, 6:30PM, Sun, 25 Nov 2018
Kings52lost to Red Flavour54236 Stephensons Road, 7:30PM

Round 11
Red Flavour vsAce 10 236 Stephensons Road, 6:30PM, Sun, 2 Dec 2018
Kings vsWhite Milk 236 Stephensons Road, 7:30PM

Round 12
Red Flavour vsWhite Milk 236 Stephensons Road, 6:30PM, Sun, 9 Dec 2018
Kings vsAce 10 236 Stephensons Road, 7:30PM

Round 13
Kings vsRed Flavour 236 Stephensons Road, 6:30PM, Sun, 16 Dec 2018
White Milk vsAce 10 236 Stephensons Road, 7:30PM

Round 14
Kings vsWhite Milk 236 Stephensons Road, 6:30PM, Sun, 23 Dec 2018
Red Flavour vsAce 10 236 Stephensons Road, 7:30PM

Round 15
Kings vsAce 10 236 Stephensons Road, 6:30PM, Sun, 30 Dec 2018
Red Flavour vsWhite Milk 236 Stephensons Road, 7:30PM

Round 16
White Milk vsAce 10 236 Stephensons Road, 6:30PM, Sun, 6 Jan 2019
Kings vsRed Flavour 236 Stephensons Road, 7:30PM

Round 17
Red Flavour vsAce 10 236 Stephensons Road, 6:30PM, Sun, 13 Jan 2019
Kings vsWhite Milk 236 Stephensons Road, 7:30PM

Round 18
Red Flavour vsWhite Milk 236 Stephensons Road, 6:30PM, Sun, 20 Jan 2019
Kings vsAce 10 236 Stephensons Road, 7:30PM

FINALS

Playoffs
Ladder Position: 2 vsLadder Position: 3 236 Stephensons Road, 6:30PM, Sun, 27 Jan 2019
Ladder Position: 1 vsLadder Position: 4 236 Stephensons Road, 7:30PM
Final
Loser, Playoffs
Match 1
vsLoser, Playoffs
Match 2
236 Stephensons Road, 6:30PM, Sun, 3 Feb 2019
Winner, Playoffs
Match 1
vsWinner, Playoffs
Match 2
236 Stephensons Road, 7:30PM