Round 1
Backhanders washout Forehandersw (game total: 0-0)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 10 Aug 2021
Baseliners washout Lobbersw (game total: 0-0)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
VolleyersBye

Round 2
Baseliners washout Volleyersw (game total: 0-0)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 17 Aug 2021
Lobbers washout Forehandersw (game total: 0-0)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
BackhandersBye

Round 3
Lobbers washout Backhandersw (game total: 0-0)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 24 Aug 2021
Forehanders washout Volleyersw (game total: 0-0)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
BaselinersBye

Round 4
Volleyers vsLobbers Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 31 Aug 2021
Backhanders vsBaseliners Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
ForehandersBye

Round 5
Baseliners vsForehanders Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 7 Sep 2021
Backhanders vsVolleyers Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
LobbersBye

Round 6
Backhanders washout Forehandersw (game total: 0-0)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 14 Sep 2021
Baseliners washout Lobbersw (game total: 0-0)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
VolleyersBye

Round 7
Baseliners washout Volleyersw (game total: 0-0)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 5 Oct 2021
Lobbers washout Forehandersw (game total: 0-0)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
BackhandersBye

Round 8
Lobbers washout Backhandersw (game total: 0-0)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 12 Oct 2021
Forehanders washout Volleyersw (game total: 0-0)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
BaselinersBye

Round 9
Volleyers vsLobbers Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 19 Oct 2021
Backhanders vsBaseliners Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
ForehandersBye

Round 10
Baseliners vsForehanders Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 26 Oct 2021
Backhanders vsVolleyers Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
LobbersBye

Round 11
Backhanders vsForehanders Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 2 Nov 2021
Baseliners vsLobbers Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
VolleyersBye

Round 12
Baseliners vsVolleyers Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 9 Nov 2021
Lobbers vsForehanders Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
BackhandersBye

Round 13
Lobbers vsBackhanders Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 16 Nov 2021
Forehanders vsVolleyers Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
BaselinersBye

Round 14
Volleyers vsLobbers Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 23 Nov 2021
Backhanders vsBaseliners Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
ForehandersBye

Round 15
Baseliners vsForehanders Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 30 Nov 2021
Backhanders vsVolleyers Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM
LobbersBye

FINALS

Final Round
Grand Final
Ladder Position: 1 vsLadder Position: 2 Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 7 Dec 2021