Fixture for: Dunlop Volleyers

Current ladder position: 1

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
Dunlop Volleyers drew with Lucky Lobbers6-5 1-6 5-6 6-2 6-1 2-6 (game total: 26-26)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 26 Jul 2016

Round 2 
Baseline Bunnies defeated Dunlop Volleyers6-2 6-4 3-6 1-6 6-1 5-6 (game total: 27-25)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 2 Aug 2016

Round 3 
Forehand Fighters lost to Dunlop Volleyers6-5 4-6 3-6 6-2 6-4 0-6 (game total: 25-29)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 9 Aug 2016

Round 4 
Bye

Round 5 
Backhand Bandits defeated Dunlop Volleyers4-6 6-2 6-5 5-6 2-6 6-1 (game total: 29-26)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 23 Aug 2016

Round 6 
Baseline Bunnies drew with Dunlop Volleyers5-6 4-6 6-1 6-5 6-5 2-6 (game total: 29-29)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 30 Aug 2016

Round 7 
Dunlop Volleyers defeated Lucky Lobbers6-4 3-6 6-3 6-2 6-4 2-6 (game total: 29-25)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 6 Sep 2016

Round 8 
Forehand Fighters lost to Dunlop Volleyers3-6 1-6 2-6 1-6 1-6 3-6 (game total: 11-36)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 13 Sep 2016

Round 9 
Bye

Round 10 
Backhand Bandits lost to Dunlop Volleyers6-4 2-6 5-6 4-6 2-6 3-6 (game total: 22-34)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 11 Oct 2016

Round 11 
Dunlop Volleyers washout Lucky LobbersW (game total: 0-0)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 18 Oct 2016

Round 12 
Baseline Bunnies lost to Dunlop Volleyers2-6 3-6 3-6 6-5 4-6 2-6 (game total: 20-35)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 25 Oct 2016

Round 13 
Forehand Fighters lost to Dunlop Volleyers2-6 4-6 1-6 6-0 6-4 1-6 (game total: 20-28)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 8 Nov 2016

Round 14 
Bye

Round 15 
Backhand Bandits lost to Dunlop Volleyers4-6 1-6 5-6 4-6 4-6 6-2 (game total: 24-32)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 22 Nov 2016

FINALS 

Round 1 
Dunlop Volleyers lost to Baseline Bunnies5-6 3-6 1-6 6-3 4-6 4-6 (game total: 23-33)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 29 Nov 2016