Fixture for: Holy Family

Current ladder position: 9 (Equal 8)

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
Holy Family27lost to St. Leonards42Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 1 Feb 2018

Round 2 
Holy Family34defeated St. Anthonys26Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 8 Feb 2018

Round 3 
Holy Family2lost to The Expendables28Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Round 4 
Holy Family39defeated Holy Family Sinners14Holy Family Church, 9:15PM, Thu, 22 Feb 2018

Round 5 
Holy Family34defeated St Benedicts Bulls27Holy Family Church, 10:00PM, Thu, 8 Mar 2018

Round 6 
Bye

Round 7 
KCCM White39defeated Holy Family31Holy Family Church, 10:00PM, Thu, 22 Mar 2018

Round 8 
St Michaels Red18defeated Holy Family15Holy Family Church, 9:15PM, Thu, 12 Apr 2018

Round 9 
St Michaels Black19lost to Holy Family20Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Round 10 
Good Shepherd53defeated Holy Family31Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Round 11 
KCCM Black28defeated Holy Family24Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 3 May 2018

Round 12 
Holy Family16lost to St. Leonards31Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 10 May 2018

Round 13 
Holy Family30defeated St. Anthonys29Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 17 May 2018

Round 14 
Holy Family20lost to The Expendables33Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 24 May 2018

Round 15 
Holy Family36defeated Holy Family Sinners8Holy Family Church, 9:15PM, Thu, 31 May 2018

Round 16 
Holy Family20lost to St Benedicts Bulls37Holy Family Church, 10:00PM, Thu, 7 Jun 2018

FINALS 

Round 1 
G1
Holy Family37defeated St Benedicts Bulls18Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Round 2 
G6
KCCM Black31lost to Holy Family44Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Round 3 
Holy Family26defeated St. Leonards20Holy Family Church, 7:15PM, Thu, 28 Jun 2018