Fixture for: St Benedicts Bulls

Current ladder position: 8

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
St Benedicts Bulls10forfeited by St. Anthonys0Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 1 Feb 2018

Round 2 
St Benedicts Bulls36defeated The Expendables27Holy Family Church, 9:15PM, Thu, 8 Feb 2018

Round 3 
St Benedicts Bulls29defeated Holy Family Sinners10Holy Family Church, 10:00PM, Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Round 4 
Bye

Round 5 
Holy Family34defeated St Benedicts Bulls27Holy Family Church, 10:00PM, Thu, 8 Mar 2018

Round 6 
KCCM White54defeated St Benedicts Bulls29Holy Family Church, 9:15PM, Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Round 7 
St Michaels Red22defeated St Benedicts Bulls14Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 22 Mar 2018

Round 8 
St Michaels Black22defeated St Benedicts Bulls15Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 12 Apr 2018

Round 9 
Good Shepherd39defeated St Benedicts Bulls20Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Round 10 
St Benedicts Bulls18lost to KCCM Black22Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Round 11 
St Benedicts Bulls22lost to St. Leonards42Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 3 May 2018

Round 12 
St Benedicts Bulls17lost to St. Anthonys19Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 10 May 2018

Round 13 
St Benedicts Bulls22lost to The Expendables50Holy Family Church, 9:15PM, Thu, 17 May 2018

Round 14 
St Benedicts Bulls46defeated Holy Family Sinners16Holy Family Church, 10:00PM, Thu, 24 May 2018

Round 15 
Bye

Round 16 
Holy Family20lost to St Benedicts Bulls37Holy Family Church, 10:00PM, Thu, 7 Jun 2018

FINALS 

Round 1 
G1
Holy Family37defeated St Benedicts Bulls18Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 14 Jun 2018