Fixture for: St. Leonards

Current ladder position: 10

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
Holy Family27lost to St. Leonards42Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 1 Feb 2018

Round 2 
St. Leonards31lost to KCCM White40Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 8 Feb 2018

Round 3 
St. Leonards25lost to St Michaels Red30Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Round 4 
St. Leonards26defeated St Michaels Black23Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 22 Feb 2018

Round 5 
St. Leonards34lost to Good Shepherd37Holy Family Church, 9:15PM, Thu, 8 Mar 2018

Round 6 
St. Leonards26lost to KCCM Black40Holy Family Church, 10:00PM, Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Round 7 
Bye

Round 8 
St. Anthonys24defeated St. Leonards22Holy Family Church, 10:00PM, Thu, 12 Apr 2018

Round 9 
The Expendables35defeated St. Leonards22Holy Family Church, 9:15PM, Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Round 10 
Holy Family Sinners22defeated St. Leonards15Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Round 11 
St Benedicts Bulls22lost to St. Leonards42Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 3 May 2018

Round 12 
Holy Family16lost to St. Leonards31Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 10 May 2018

Round 13 
St. Leonards26lost to KCCM White35Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 17 May 2018

Round 14 
St. Leonards20lost to St Michaels Red30Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 24 May 2018

Round 15 
St. Leonards25lost to St Michaels Black28Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 31 May 2018

Round 16 
St. Leonards14lost to Good Shepherd30Holy Family Church, 9:15PM, Thu, 7 Jun 2018

FINALS 

Round 1 
G4
St. Anthonys16lost to St. Leonards23Holy Family Church, 9:15PM, Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Round 2 
G8
St. Leonards32defeated St Michaels Black21Holy Family Church, 9:00PM, Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Round 3 
Holy Family26defeated St. Leonards20Holy Family Church, 7:15PM, Thu, 28 Jun 2018