Fixture for: KCCM White

Current ladder position: 1

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
KCCM Black28drew with KCCM White28Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 1 Feb 2018

Round 2 
St. Leonards31lost to KCCM White40Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 8 Feb 2018

Round 3 
KCCM White31defeated St. Anthonys12Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Round 4 
KCCM White30lost to The Expendables38Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 22 Feb 2018

Round 5 
KCCM White64defeated Holy Family Sinners26Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 8 Mar 2018

Round 6 
KCCM White54defeated St Benedicts Bulls29Holy Family Church, 9:15PM, Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Round 7 
KCCM White39defeated Holy Family31Holy Family Church, 10:00PM, Thu, 22 Mar 2018

Round 8 
Bye

Round 9 
St Michaels Red33lost to KCCM White34Holy Family Church, 10:00PM, Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Round 10 
St Michaels Black24lost to KCCM White33Holy Family Church, 9:15PM, Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Round 11 
Good Shepherd46defeated KCCM White17Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 3 May 2018

Round 12 
KCCM Black32lost to KCCM White49Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 10 May 2018

Round 13 
St. Leonards26lost to KCCM White35Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 17 May 2018

Round 14 
KCCM White40defeated St. Anthonys10Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 24 May 2018

Round 15 
KCCM White38defeated The Expendables31Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 31 May 2018

Round 16 
KCCM White35defeated Holy Family Sinners5Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 7 Jun 2018
Bye

FINALS 

Round 1 
G2
KCCM White27defeated Good Shepherd22Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Round 3 
KCCM White22lost to Good Shepherd26Holy Family Church, 8:05PM, Thu, 28 Jun 2018