Fixture for: Backhanders

Current ladder position: 5

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
Backhanders lost to Forehanders2-6 6-4 5-6 0-6 2-6 2-6 (game total: 17-34)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 6 Feb 2018

Round 2 
Bye

Round 3 
Lobbers defeated Backhanders6-3 6-4 6-2 6-1 2-6 6-1 (game total: 32-17)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 20 Feb 2018

Round 4 
Backhanders lost to Baseliners6-2 3-6 6-3 1-6 2-6 6-2 (game total: 24-25)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 27 Feb 2018

Round 5 
Backhanders lost to Volleyers5-6 1-6 3-6 0-6 4-6 6-3 (game total: 19-33)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 6 Mar 2018

Round 6 
Backhanders lost to Forehanders6-4 3-6 6-4 2-6 4-6 2-6 (game total: 23-32)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 13 Mar 2018

Round 7 
Bye

Round 8 
Lobbers defeated Backhanders6-4 6-1 5-6 6-1 6-2 6-5 (game total: 35-19)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 10 Apr 2018

Round 9 
Backhanders lost to Baseliners2-6 0-6 3-6 2-6 2-6 6-4 (game total: 15-34)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 17 Apr 2018

Round 10 
Backhanders lost to Volleyers0-6 6-4 5-6 6-5 6-5 5-6 (game total: 28-32)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 24 Apr 2018

Round 11 
Backhanders lost to Forehanders0-6 0-6 2-6 2-6 5-6 2-6 (game total: 11-36)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 1 May 2018

Round 12 
Bye

Round 13 
Lobbers defeated Backhanders6-0 6-3 6-1 6-5 6-1 6-3 (game total: 36-13)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 15 May 2018

Round 14 
Backhanders lost to Baseliners4-6 2-6 4-6 1-6 2-6 6-5 (game total: 19-35)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 22 May 2018

Round 15 
Backhanders defeated Volleyers6-1 6-0 6-1 6-3 6-3 6-0 (game total: 36-8)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 29 May 2018