Fixture for: Forehanders

Current ladder position: 2

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
Backhanders lost to Forehanders2-6 6-4 5-6 0-6 2-6 2-6 (game total: 17-34)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 6 Feb 2018

Round 2 
Lobbers lost to Forehanders4-6 4-6 6-2 1-6 2-6 6-5 (game total: 23-31)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 13 Feb 2018

Round 3 
Forehanders defeated Volleyers6-3 4-6 6-3 6-1 6-2 4-6 (game total: 32-21)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 20 Feb 2018

Round 4 
Bye

Round 5 
Baseliners defeated Forehanders3-6 6-0 6-5 6-3 6-3 6-1 (game total: 33-18)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 6 Mar 2018

Round 6 
Backhanders lost to Forehanders6-4 3-6 6-4 2-6 4-6 2-6 (game total: 23-32)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 13 Mar 2018

Round 7 
Lobbers lost to Forehanders0-6 4-6 4-6 2-6 3-6 4-6 (game total: 17-36)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Round 8 
Forehanders defeated Volleyers6-1 6-3 1-6 6-2 3-6 6-0 (game total: 28-18)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 10 Apr 2018

Round 9 
Bye

Round 10 
Baseliners defeated Forehanders4-6 6-3 6-3 6-0 2-6 6-1 (game total: 30-19)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 24 Apr 2018

Round 11 
Backhanders lost to Forehanders0-6 0-6 2-6 2-6 5-6 2-6 (game total: 11-36)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 1 May 2018

Round 12 
Lobbers defeated Forehanders6-4 6-4 6-5 4-6 0-6 6-2 (game total: 28-27)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 8 May 2018

Round 13 
Forehanders defeated Volleyers4-6 6-3 0-6 6-1 6-1 6-3 (game total: 28-20)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 15 May 2018

Round 14 
Bye

Round 15 
Baseliners lost to Forehanders1-6 6-4 2-6 0-6 2-6 1-6 (game total: 12-34)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 29 May 2018

FINALS 

Round 1 
Grand Final
Baseliners defeated Forehanders6-4 6-3 6-4 3-6 2-6 6-0 (game total: 29-23)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 5 Jun 2018