Fixture for: Team JH

Current ladder position: 4

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
Team JH44lost to Team YJ52236 Stephensons Road, 6:30PM, Sun, 29 Apr 2018

Round 2 
Team JH24lost to Team Never Lose39236 Stephensons Road, 6:30PM, Sun, 6 May 2018

Round 3 
Team JH55lost to Angels72236 Stephensons Road, 6:30PM, Sun, 13 May 2018

Round 4 
Team JH53lost to Team YJ57236 Stephensons Road, 7:30PM, Sun, 20 May 2018

Round 5 
Team JH43defeated Team Never Lose38236 Stephensons Road, 7:30PM, Sun, 27 May 2018

Round 6 
Team JH54lost to Angels85236 Stephensons Road, 7:30PM, Sun, 3 Jun 2018

Round 7 
Team JH45defeated Team YJ44236 Stephensons Road, 6:30PM, Sun, 10 Jun 2018

Round 8 
Team JH46defeated Team Never Lose40236 Stephensons Road, 6:30PM, Sun, 17 Jun 2018

Round 9 
Team JH54lost to Angels60236 Stephensons Road, 6:30PM, Sun, 24 Jun 2018

Round 10 
Team JH46defeated Team YJ34236 Stephensons Road, 7:30PM, Sun, 1 Jul 2018

Round 11 
Team JH41lost to Team Never Lose51236 Stephensons Road, 7:30PM, Sun, 8 Jul 2018

Round 12 
Team JH44lost to Angels54236 Stephensons Road, 7:30PM, Sun, 15 Jul 2018

Round 13 
Team JH54defeated Team YJ45236 Stephensons Road, 6:30PM, Sun, 22 Jul 2018

Round 14 
Team JH50defeated Team Never Lose33236 Stephensons Road, 6:30PM, Sun, 29 Jul 2018

Round 15 
Team JH41lost to Angels58236 Stephensons Road, 6:30PM, Sun, 5 Aug 2018

Round 16 
Team JH53defeated Team YJ46236 Stephensons Road, 7:30PM, Sun, 12 Aug 2018

Round 17 
Team JH47lost to Team Never Lose57236 Stephensons Road, 7:30PM, Sun, 19 Aug 2018

Round 18 
Team JH37lost to Angels41236 Stephensons Road, 7:30PM, Sun, 26 Aug 2018

FINALS 

Round 1 
Angels vsTeam JH 236 Stephensons Road, 7:30PM, Sun, 2 Sep 2018