Fixture for: St. Leonards

Current ladder position: 8

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
St. Leonards18lost to KCCM Black20Holy Family Church, 10:00PM, Thu, 19 Jul 2018

Round 2 
Bye

Round 3 
St. Anthonys38defeated St. Leonards34Holy Family Church, 10:00PM, Thu, 2 Aug 2018

Round 4 
The Expendables30defeated St. Leonards26Holy Family Church, 9:15PM, Thu, 9 Aug 2018

Round 5 
Holy Family Sinners19lost to St. Leonards25Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 16 Aug 2018

Round 6 
St Benedicts Bulls17lost to St. Leonards26Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 23 Aug 2018

Round 7 
Holy Family30defeated St. Leonards24Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 30 Aug 2018

Round 8 
St. Leonards23lost to KCCM White36Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 6 Sep 2018

Round 9 
St. Leonards21lost to St Michaels Red27Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Round 10 
St. Leonards24defeated St Michaels Black14Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 20 Sep 2018

Round 11 
St. Leonards33defeated Good Shepherd22Holy Family Church, 9:15PM, Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Round 12 
St. Leonards30lost to KCCM Black48Holy Family Church, 10:00PM, Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Round 13 
Bye

Round 14 
St. Anthonys18lost to St. Leonards20Holy Family Church, 10:15PM, Thu, 1 Nov 2018

Round 15 
The Expendables30defeated St. Leonards15Holy Family Church, 9:15PM, Thu, 8 Nov 2018

Round 16 
Holy Family Sinners14lost to St. Leonards31Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 15 Nov 2018

FINALS 

Round 1 
G1
St. Anthonys22lost to St. Leonards36Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 22 Nov 2018

Round 2 
G6
St Michaels Red33defeated St. Leonards29Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 29 Nov 2018