Fixture for: Holy Family Sinners

Current ladder position: 11

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
St Michaels Red37defeated Holy Family Sinners17Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 19 Jul 2018

Round 2 
St Michaels Black38defeated Holy Family Sinners26Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 26 Jul 2018

Round 3 
Holy Family Sinners30lost to Good Shepherd52Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 2 Aug 2018

Round 4 
Holy Family Sinners20lost to KCCM Black27Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 9 Aug 2018

Round 5 
Holy Family Sinners19lost to St. Leonards25Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 16 Aug 2018

Round 6 
Holy Family Sinners20lost to St. Anthonys27Holy Family Church, 9:15PM, Thu, 23 Aug 2018

Round 7 
Holy Family Sinners7lost to The Expendables45Holy Family Church, 10:00PM, Thu, 30 Aug 2018

Round 8 
Bye

Round 9 
St Benedicts Bulls22defeated Holy Family Sinners17Holy Family Church, 10:00PM, Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Round 10 
Holy Family47defeated Holy Family Sinners12Holy Family Church, 9:15PM, Thu, 20 Sep 2018

Round 11 
KCCM White52defeated Holy Family Sinners23Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Round 12 
St Michaels Red44defeated Holy Family Sinners26Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Round 13 
St Michaels Black49defeated Holy Family Sinners15Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 25 Oct 2018

Round 14 
Holy Family Sinners20lost to Good Shepherd26Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 1 Nov 2018

Round 15 
Holy Family Sinners14lost to KCCM Black30Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 8 Nov 2018

Round 16 
Holy Family Sinners14lost to St. Leonards31Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 15 Nov 2018

FINALS 

Round 1 
G5
St Michaels Black31defeated Holy Family Sinners13Holy Family Church, 10:00PM, Thu, 22 Nov 2018