Fixture for: The Expendables

Current ladder position: 3

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
The Expendables29defeated St Michaels Black24Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 19 Jul 2018

Round 2 
The Expendables32defeated Good Shepherd23Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 26 Jul 2018

Round 3 
The Expendables41defeated KCCM Black27Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 2 Aug 2018

Round 4 
The Expendables30defeated St. Leonards26Holy Family Church, 9:15PM, Thu, 9 Aug 2018

Round 5 
The Expendables36defeated St. Anthonys25Holy Family Church, 10:00PM, Thu, 16 Aug 2018

Round 6 
Bye

Round 7 
Holy Family Sinners7lost to The Expendables45Holy Family Church, 10:00PM, Thu, 30 Aug 2018

Round 8 
St Benedicts Bulls23lost to The Expendables30Holy Family Church, 9:15PM, Thu, 6 Sep 2018

Round 9 
Holy Family27lost to The Expendables29Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Round 10 
KCCM White45defeated The Expendables30Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 20 Sep 2018

Round 11 
St Michaels Red24defeated The Expendables17Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Round 12 
The Expendables46defeated St Michaels Black33Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Round 13 
The Expendables33lost to Good Shepherd45Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 25 Oct 2018

Round 14 
The Expendables17lost to KCCM Black26Holy Family Church, 8:50PM, Thu, 1 Nov 2018

Round 15 
The Expendables30defeated St. Leonards15Holy Family Church, 9:15PM, Thu, 8 Nov 2018

Round 16 
The Expendables42defeated St. Anthonys25Holy Family Church, 10:00PM, Thu, 15 Nov 2018

FINALS 

Round 1 
G3
The Expendables24lost to Good Shepherd28Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 22 Nov 2018