Fixture for: Good Shepherd

Current ladder position: 11 (Equal 8)

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
KCCM Black49defeated Good Shepherd19Holy Family Church, 10:00PM, Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Round 2 
St. Leonards30defeated Good Shepherd24Holy Family Church, 9:15PM, Thu, 25 Jul 2019

Round 3 
St. Anthonys vsGood Shepherd Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 1 Aug 2019

Round 4 
The Expendables vsGood Shepherd Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 8 Aug 2019

Round 5 
Wildcats vsGood Shepherd Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Round 6 
Good Shepherd vsSt Benedicts Bulls Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 22 Aug 2019

Round 7 
Good Shepherd vsHoly Family Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 29 Aug 2019

Round 8 
Good Shepherd vsKCCM White Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 5 Sep 2019

Round 9 
Good Shepherd vsSt Michaels Red Holy Family Church, 9:15PM, Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Round 10 
Good Shepherd vsSt Michaels Black Holy Family Church, 10:00PM, Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Round 11 
Bye

Round 12 
KCCM Black vsGood Shepherd Holy Family Church, 10:00PM, Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Round 13 
St. Leonards vsGood Shepherd Holy Family Church, 9:15PM, Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Round 14 
St. Anthonys vsGood Shepherd Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 31 Oct 2019

Round 15 
The Expendables vsGood Shepherd Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 7 Nov 2019

Round 16 
Wildcats vsGood Shepherd Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 14 Nov 2019