Fixture for: KCCM Black

Current ladder position: 1

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
KCCM Black49defeated Good Shepherd19Holy Family Church, 10:00PM, Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Round 2 
Bye

Round 3 
St. Leonards vsKCCM Black Holy Family Church, 10:00PM, Thu, 1 Aug 2019

Round 4 
St. Anthonys vsKCCM Black Holy Family Church, 9:15PM, Thu, 8 Aug 2019

Round 5 
The Expendables vsKCCM Black Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Round 6 
Wildcats vsKCCM Black Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 22 Aug 2019

Round 7 
St Benedicts Bulls vsKCCM Black Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 29 Aug 2019

Round 8 
KCCM Black vsHoly Family Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 5 Sep 2019

Round 9 
KCCM Black vsKCCM White Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Round 10 
KCCM Black vsSt Michaels Red Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Round 11 
KCCM Black vsSt Michaels Black Holy Family Church, 9:15PM, Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Round 12 
KCCM Black vsGood Shepherd Holy Family Church, 10:00PM, Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Round 13 
Bye

Round 14 
St. Leonards vsKCCM Black Holy Family Church, 10:00PM, Thu, 31 Oct 2019

Round 15 
St. Anthonys vsKCCM Black Holy Family Church, 9:15PM, Thu, 7 Nov 2019

Round 16 
The Expendables vsKCCM Black Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 14 Nov 2019