Fixture for: St Michaels Red

Current ladder position: 10 (Equal 8)

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
St. Anthonys30defeated St Michaels Red15Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Round 2 
St Michaels Red27lost to The Expendables30Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 25 Jul 2019

Round 3 
St Michaels Red vsWildcats Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 1 Aug 2019

Round 4 
St Michaels Red vsSt Benedicts Bulls Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 8 Aug 2019

Round 5 
St Michaels Red vsHoly Family Holy Family Church, 9:15PM, Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Round 6 
St Michaels Red vsKCCM White Holy Family Church, 10:00PM, Thu, 22 Aug 2019

Round 7 
Bye

Round 8 
St Michaels Black vsSt Michaels Red Holy Family Church, 10:00PM, Thu, 5 Sep 2019

Round 9 
Good Shepherd vsSt Michaels Red Holy Family Church, 9:15PM, Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Round 10 
KCCM Black vsSt Michaels Red Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Round 11 
St. Leonards vsSt Michaels Red Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Round 12 
St. Anthonys vsSt Michaels Red Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Round 13 
St Michaels Red vsThe Expendables Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Round 14 
St Michaels Red vsWildcats Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 31 Oct 2019

Round 15 
St Michaels Red vsSt Benedicts Bulls Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 7 Nov 2019

Round 16 
St Michaels Red vsHoly Family Holy Family Church, 9:15PM, Thu, 14 Nov 2019