Fixture for: Wildcats

Current ladder position: 3 (Equal 1)

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
Holy Family27lost to Wildcats38Holy Family Church, 9:15PM, Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Round 2 
KCCM White22lost to Wildcats29Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 25 Jul 2019

Round 3 
St Michaels Red vsWildcats Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 1 Aug 2019

Round 4 
St Michaels Black vsWildcats Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 8 Aug 2019

Round 5 
Wildcats vsGood Shepherd Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Round 6 
Wildcats vsKCCM Black Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 22 Aug 2019

Round 7 
Wildcats vsSt. Leonards Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 29 Aug 2019

Round 8 
Wildcats vsSt. Anthonys Holy Family Church, 9:15PM, Thu, 5 Sep 2019

Round 9 
Wildcats vsThe Expendables Holy Family Church, 10:00PM, Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Round 10 
Bye

Round 11 
St Benedicts Bulls vsWildcats Holy Family Church, 10:00PM, Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Round 12 
Holy Family vsWildcats Holy Family Church, 9:15PM, Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Round 13 
KCCM White vsWildcats Holy Family Church, 8:30PM, Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Round 14 
St Michaels Red vsWildcats Holy Family Church, 7:45PM, Thu, 31 Oct 2019

Round 15 
St Michaels Black vsWildcats Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 7 Nov 2019

Round 16 
Wildcats vsGood Shepherd Holy Family Church, 7:00PM, Thu, 14 Nov 2019