Fixture for: Lobbers

Current ladder position: 3

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
Baseliners lost to Lobbers6-5 6-3 2-6 2-6 3-6 6-2 (game total: 25-28)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 9 Feb 2021

Round 2 
Lobbers defeated Forehanders6-4 6-2 6-4 5-6 6-2 6-5 (game total: 35-23)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Round 3 
Lobbers lost to Backhanders2-6 2-6 6-5 0-6 3-6 3-6 (game total: 16-35)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 2 Mar 2021

Round 4 
Volleyers lost to Lobbers3-6 1-6 6-2 2-6 6-5 6-3 (game total: 24-28)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 9 Mar 2021

Round 5 
Bye

Round 6 
Baseliners defeated Lobbers6-2 5-6 1-6 6-4 6-2 4-6 (game total: 28-26)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Round 7 
Lobbers lost to Forehanders4-6 3-6 2-6 4-6 2-6 5-6 (game total: 20-36)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Round 8 
Lobbers washout BackhandersW (game total: 0-0)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Round 9 
Volleyers lost to Lobbers5-6 5-6 6-5 3-6 0-6 0-6 (game total: 19-35)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Round 10 
Bye

Round 11 
Baseliners lost to Lobbers2-6 6-2 1-6 6-5 4-6 4-6 (game total: 23-31)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 11 May 2021

Round 12 
Lobbers drew with Forehanders5-6 4-6 6-4 1-6 6-4 6-2 (game total: 28-28)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 18 May 2021

Round 13 
Lobbers drew with Backhanders4-6 3-6 6-5 6-0 6-2 0-6 (game total: 25-25)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 25 May 2021

Round 14 
Volleyers washout LobbersW (game total: 0-0)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 1 Jun 2021

Round 15 
Bye