Fixture for: Lobbers

Current ladder position: 4

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
Baseliners washout Lobbersw (game total: 0-0)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 10 Aug 2021

Round 2 
Lobbers washout Forehandersw (game total: 0-0)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 17 Aug 2021

Round 3 
Lobbers washout Backhandersw (game total: 0-0)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 24 Aug 2021

Round 4 
Volleyers washout Lobbersw (game total: 0-0)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 31 Aug 2021

Round 5 
Bye

Round 6 
Baseliners washout Lobbersw (game total: 0-0)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Round 7 
Lobbers washout Forehandersw (game total: 0-0)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 5 Oct 2021

Round 8 
Lobbers washout Backhandersw (game total: 0-0)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Round 9 
Volleyers washout Lobbersw (game total: 0-0)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 19 Oct 2021

Round 10 
Bye

Round 11 
Baseliners defeated Lobbers2-6 6-3 5-6 6-1 6-3 3-6 (game total: 28-25)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 9 Nov 2021

Round 12 
Lobbers lost to Forehanders1-6 6-5 0-6 6-0 6-4 5-6 (game total: 24-27)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 16 Nov 2021

Round 13 
Lobbers lost to Backhanders3-6 2-6 6-2 2-6 4-6 6-4 (game total: 23-30)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 23 Nov 2021

Round 14 
Volleyers defeated Lobbers5-6 6-2 6-3 3-6 2-6 6-2 (game total: 28-25)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 30 Nov 2021

Round 15 
Bye