Venues for: Lobbers

Current ladder position: 5

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
BaselinersvsLobbers
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5

Round 2 
LobbersvsForehanders
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5

Round 3 
LobbersvsBackhanders
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2

Round 4 
VolleyersvsLobbers
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2

Round 5 
Bye

Round 6 
BaselinersvsLobbers
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5

Round 7 
LobbersvsForehanders
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5

Round 8 
LobbersvsBackhanders
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2

Round 9 
VolleyersvsLobbers
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2

Round 10 
Bye

Round 11 
BaselinersvsLobbers
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5

Round 12 
LobbersvsForehanders
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5

Round 13 
LobbersvsBackhanders
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2

Round 14 
VolleyersvsLobbers
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2

Round 15 
Bye