Venues for: The Expendables

Current ladder position: 3

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
Holy Family SinnersvsThe Expendables
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 10:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 2 
St Benedicts BullsvsThe Expendables
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 9:15pm at Holy Family Church

Round 3 
Holy FamilyvsThe Expendables
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 8:30pm at Holy Family Church

Round 4 
KCCM WhitevsThe Expendables
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 7:45pm at Holy Family Church

Round 5 
St Michaels RedvsThe Expendables
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 7:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 6 
The ExpendablesvsSt Michaels Black
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 7:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 7 
The ExpendablesvsGood Shepherd
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 7:45pm at Holy Family Church

Round 8 
The ExpendablesvsKCCM Black
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 8:30pm at Holy Family Church

Round 9 
The ExpendablesvsSt. Leonards
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 9:15pm at Holy Family Church

Round 10 
The ExpendablesvsSt. Anthonys
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 11 
Bye

Round 12 
Holy Family SinnersvsThe Expendables
Thu, 10 May 2018 10:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 13 
St Benedicts BullsvsThe Expendables
Thu, 17 May 2018 9:15pm at Holy Family Church

Round 14 
Holy FamilyvsThe Expendables
Thu, 24 May 2018 8:30pm at Holy Family Church

Round 15 
KCCM WhitevsThe Expendables
Thu, 31 May 2018 7:45pm at Holy Family Church

Round 16 
St Michaels RedvsThe Expendables
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 7:00pm at Holy Family Church

FINALS 

Round 1 
The ExpendablesvsSt Michaels Red
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 8:30pm at Holy Family Church