Venues for: Forehanders

Current ladder position: 2

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
BackhandersvsForehanders
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2

Round 2 
LobbersvsForehanders
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5

Round 3 
ForehandersvsVolleyers
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5

Round 4 
Bye

Round 5 
BaselinersvsForehanders
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2

Round 6 
BackhandersvsForehanders
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2

Round 7 
LobbersvsForehanders
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5

Round 8 
ForehandersvsVolleyers
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5

Round 9 
Bye

Round 10 
BaselinersvsForehanders
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2

Round 11 
BackhandersvsForehanders
Tue, 1 May 2018 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2

Round 12 
LobbersvsForehanders
Tue, 8 May 2018 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5

Round 13 
ForehandersvsVolleyers
Tue, 15 May 2018 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5

Round 14 
Bye

Round 15 
BaselinersvsForehanders
Tue, 29 May 2018 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2

FINALS 

Round 1 
BaselinersvsForehanders
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2