Venues for: Team JH

Current ladder position: 4

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
Team JHvsTeam YJ
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 6:30pm at 236 Stephensons Road

Round 2 
Team JHvsTeam Never Lose
Sun, 6 May 2018 6:30pm at 236 Stephensons Road

Round 3 
Team JHvsAngels
Sun, 13 May 2018 6:30pm at 236 Stephensons Road

Round 4 
Team JHvsTeam YJ
Sun, 20 May 2018 7:30pm at 236 Stephensons Road

Round 5 
Team JHvsTeam Never Lose
Sun, 27 May 2018 7:30pm at 236 Stephensons Road

Round 6 
Team JHvsAngels
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 7:30pm at 236 Stephensons Road

Round 7 
Team JHvsTeam YJ
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 6:30pm at 236 Stephensons Road

Round 8 
Team JHvsTeam Never Lose
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 6:30pm at 236 Stephensons Road

Round 9 
Team JHvsAngels
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 6:30pm at 236 Stephensons Road

Round 10 
Team JHvsTeam YJ
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 7:30pm at 236 Stephensons Road

Round 11 
Team JHvsTeam Never Lose
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 7:30pm at 236 Stephensons Road

Round 12 
Team JHvsAngels
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 7:30pm at 236 Stephensons Road

Round 13 
Team JHvsTeam YJ
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 6:30pm at 236 Stephensons Road

Round 14 
Team JHvsTeam Never Lose
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 6:30pm at 236 Stephensons Road

Round 15 
Team JHvsAngels
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 6:30pm at 236 Stephensons Road

Round 16 
Team JHvsTeam YJ
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 7:30pm at 236 Stephensons Road

Round 17 
Team JHvsTeam Never Lose
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 7:30pm at 236 Stephensons Road

Round 18 
Team JHvsAngels
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 7:30pm at 236 Stephensons Road

FINALS 

Round 1 
AngelsvsTeam JH
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 7:30pm at 236 Stephensons Road