Venues for: St Benedicts Bulls

Current ladder position: 10

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
KCCM WhitevsSt Benedicts Bulls
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 9:15pm at Holy Family Church

Round 2 
St Michaels RedvsSt Benedicts Bulls
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 8:30pm at Holy Family Church

Round 3 
St Michaels BlackvsSt Benedicts Bulls
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 7:45pm at Holy Family Church

Round 4 
Good ShepherdvsSt Benedicts Bulls
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 7:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 5 
St Benedicts BullsvsKCCM Black
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 7:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 6 
St Benedicts BullsvsSt. Leonards
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 7:45pm at Holy Family Church

Round 7 
St Benedicts BullsvsSt. Anthonys
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 8:30pm at Holy Family Church

Round 8 
St Benedicts BullsvsThe Expendables
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 9:15pm at Holy Family Church

Round 9 
St Benedicts BullsvsHoly Family Sinners
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 10:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 10 
Bye

Round 11 
Holy FamilyvsSt Benedicts Bulls
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 10:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 12 
KCCM WhitevsSt Benedicts Bulls
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 9:15pm at Holy Family Church

Round 13 
St Michaels RedvsSt Benedicts Bulls
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 8:30pm at Holy Family Church

Round 14 
St Michaels BlackvsSt Benedicts Bulls
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 7:40pm at Holy Family Church

Round 15 
Good ShepherdvsSt Benedicts Bulls
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 7:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 16 
St Benedicts BullsvsKCCM Black
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 7:00pm at Holy Family Church

FINALS 

Round 1 
Holy FamilyvsSt Benedicts Bulls
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 9:15pm at Holy Family Church