Venues for: St Michaels Black

Current ladder position: 6

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
The ExpendablesvsSt Michaels Black
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 7:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 2 
St Michaels BlackvsHoly Family Sinners
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 7:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 3 
St Michaels BlackvsSt Benedicts Bulls
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 7:45pm at Holy Family Church

Round 4 
St Michaels BlackvsHoly Family
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 8:30pm at Holy Family Church

Round 5 
St Michaels BlackvsKCCM White
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 9:15pm at Holy Family Church

Round 6 
St Michaels BlackvsSt Michaels Red
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 10:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 7 
Bye

Round 8 
Good ShepherdvsSt Michaels Black
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 10:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 9 
KCCM BlackvsSt Michaels Black
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 9:15pm at Holy Family Church

Round 10 
St. LeonardsvsSt Michaels Black
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 8:30pm at Holy Family Church

Round 11 
St. AnthonysvsSt Michaels Black
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 7:45pm at Holy Family Church

Round 12 
The ExpendablesvsSt Michaels Black
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 7:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 13 
St Michaels BlackvsHoly Family Sinners
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 7:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 14 
St Michaels BlackvsSt Benedicts Bulls
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 7:40pm at Holy Family Church

Round 15 
St Michaels BlackvsHoly Family
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 8:30pm at Holy Family Church

Round 16 
St Michaels BlackvsKCCM White
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 9:15pm at Holy Family Church

FINALS 

Round 1 
St Michaels BlackvsHoly Family Sinners
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 10:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 2 
Holy FamilyvsSt Michaels Black
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 9:00pm at Holy Family Church