Venues for: St Michaels Red

Current ladder position: 5

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
St Michaels RedvsHoly Family Sinners
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 7:45pm at Holy Family Church

Round 2 
St Michaels RedvsSt Benedicts Bulls
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 8:30pm at Holy Family Church

Round 3 
St Michaels RedvsHoly Family
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 9:15pm at Holy Family Church

Round 4 
St Michaels RedvsKCCM White
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 10:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 5 
Bye

Round 6 
St Michaels BlackvsSt Michaels Red
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 10:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 7 
Good ShepherdvsSt Michaels Red
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 9:15pm at Holy Family Church

Round 8 
KCCM BlackvsSt Michaels Red
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 8:30pm at Holy Family Church

Round 9 
St. LeonardsvsSt Michaels Red
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 7:45pm at Holy Family Church

Round 10 
St. AnthonysvsSt Michaels Red
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 7:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 11 
St Michaels RedvsThe Expendables
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 7:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 12 
St Michaels RedvsHoly Family Sinners
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 7:45pm at Holy Family Church

Round 13 
St Michaels RedvsSt Benedicts Bulls
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 8:30pm at Holy Family Church

Round 14 
St Michaels RedvsHoly Family
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 9:30pm at Holy Family Church

Round 15 
St Michaels RedvsKCCM White
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 10:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 16 
Bye

FINALS 

Round 2 
St Michaels RedvsSt. Leonards
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 7:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 3 
St Michaels RedvsHoly Family
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 7:15pm at Holy Family Church