Venues for: St. Leonards

Current ladder position: 8

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
St. LeonardsvsKCCM Black
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 10:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 2 
Bye

Round 3 
St. AnthonysvsSt. Leonards
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 10:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 4 
The ExpendablesvsSt. Leonards
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 9:15pm at Holy Family Church

Round 5 
Holy Family SinnersvsSt. Leonards
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 8:30pm at Holy Family Church

Round 6 
St Benedicts BullsvsSt. Leonards
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 7:45pm at Holy Family Church

Round 7 
Holy FamilyvsSt. Leonards
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 7:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 8 
St. LeonardsvsKCCM White
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 7:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 9 
St. LeonardsvsSt Michaels Red
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 7:45pm at Holy Family Church

Round 10 
St. LeonardsvsSt Michaels Black
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 8:30pm at Holy Family Church

Round 11 
St. LeonardsvsGood Shepherd
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 9:15pm at Holy Family Church

Round 12 
St. LeonardsvsKCCM Black
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 10:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 13 
Bye

Round 14 
St. AnthonysvsSt. Leonards
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 10:15pm at Holy Family Church

Round 15 
The ExpendablesvsSt. Leonards
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 9:15pm at Holy Family Church

Round 16 
Holy Family SinnersvsSt. Leonards
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 8:30pm at Holy Family Church

FINALS 

Round 1 
St. AnthonysvsSt. Leonards
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 7:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 2 
St Michaels RedvsSt. Leonards
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 7:00pm at Holy Family Church