Venues for: St Michaels Red

Current ladder position: 10 (Equal 8)

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
St. AnthonysvsSt Michaels Red
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 7:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 2 
St Michaels RedvsThe Expendables
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 7:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 3 
St Michaels RedvsWildcats
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 7:45pm at Holy Family Church

Round 4 
St Michaels RedvsSt Benedicts Bulls
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 8:30pm at Holy Family Church

Round 5 
St Michaels RedvsHoly Family
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 9:15pm at Holy Family Church

Round 6 
St Michaels RedvsKCCM White
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 10:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 7 
Bye

Round 8 
St Michaels BlackvsSt Michaels Red
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 10:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 9 
Good ShepherdvsSt Michaels Red
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 9:15pm at Holy Family Church

Round 10 
KCCM BlackvsSt Michaels Red
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 8:30pm at Holy Family Church

Round 11 
St. LeonardsvsSt Michaels Red
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 7:45pm at Holy Family Church

Round 12 
St. AnthonysvsSt Michaels Red
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 7:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 13 
St Michaels RedvsThe Expendables
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 7:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 14 
St Michaels RedvsWildcats
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 7:45pm at Holy Family Church

Round 15 
St Michaels RedvsSt Benedicts Bulls
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 8:30pm at Holy Family Church

Round 16 
St Michaels RedvsHoly Family
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 9:15pm at Holy Family Church