Venues for: St. Anthonys

Current ladder position: 2 (Equal 1)

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
St. AnthonysvsSt Michaels Red
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 7:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 2 
St. AnthonysvsSt Michaels Black
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 7:45pm at Holy Family Church

Round 3 
St. AnthonysvsGood Shepherd
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 8:30pm at Holy Family Church

Round 4 
St. AnthonysvsKCCM Black
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 9:15pm at Holy Family Church

Round 5 
St. AnthonysvsSt. Leonards
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 10:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 6 
Bye

Round 7 
The ExpendablesvsSt. Anthonys
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 10:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 8 
WildcatsvsSt. Anthonys
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 9:15pm at Holy Family Church

Round 9 
St Benedicts BullsvsSt. Anthonys
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 8:30pm at Holy Family Church

Round 10 
Holy FamilyvsSt. Anthonys
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 7:45pm at Holy Family Church

Round 11 
KCCM WhitevsSt. Anthonys
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 7:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 12 
St. AnthonysvsSt Michaels Red
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 7:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 13 
St. AnthonysvsSt Michaels Black
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 7:45pm at Holy Family Church

Round 14 
St. AnthonysvsGood Shepherd
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 8:30pm at Holy Family Church

Round 15 
St. AnthonysvsKCCM Black
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 9:15pm at Holy Family Church

Round 16 
St. AnthonysvsSt. Leonards
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 10:00pm at Holy Family Church