Venues for: St. Leonards

Current ladder position: 4 (Equal 1)

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
St. LeonardsvsSt Michaels Black
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 8:30pm at Holy Family Church

Round 2 
St. LeonardsvsGood Shepherd
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 9:15pm at Holy Family Church

Round 3 
St. LeonardsvsKCCM Black
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 10:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 4 
Bye

Round 5 
St. AnthonysvsSt. Leonards
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 10:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 6 
The ExpendablesvsSt. Leonards
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 9:15pm at Holy Family Church

Round 7 
WildcatsvsSt. Leonards
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 8:30pm at Holy Family Church

Round 8 
St Benedicts BullsvsSt. Leonards
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 7:45pm at Holy Family Church

Round 9 
Holy FamilyvsSt. Leonards
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 7:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 10 
St. LeonardsvsKCCM White
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 7:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 11 
St. LeonardsvsSt Michaels Red
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 7:45pm at Holy Family Church

Round 12 
St. LeonardsvsSt Michaels Black
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 8:30pm at Holy Family Church

Round 13 
St. LeonardsvsGood Shepherd
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 9:15pm at Holy Family Church

Round 14 
St. LeonardsvsKCCM Black
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 10:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 15 
Bye

Round 16 
St. AnthonysvsSt. Leonards
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 10:00pm at Holy Family Church