Venues for: Lobbers

Current ladder position: 2

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
BaselinersvsLobbers
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 2 
LobbersvsForehanders
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 3 
LobbersvsBackhanders
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 4 
VolleyersvsLobbers
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 5 
Bye

Round 6 
BaselinersvsLobbers
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 7 
LobbersvsForehanders
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 8 
LobbersvsBackhanders
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 9 
VolleyersvsLobbers
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 10 
Bye

Round 11 
BaselinersvsLobbers
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 12 
LobbersvsForehanders
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 13 
LobbersvsBackhanders
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 14 
VolleyersvsLobbers
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 15 
Bye

FINALS 

Round 1 
BackhandersvsLobbers
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood