Venues for: Baseliners

Current ladder position: 4

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
BaselinersvsLobbers
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 2 
BaselinersvsVolleyers
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 3 
Bye

Round 4 
BackhandersvsBaseliners
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 5 
BaselinersvsForehanders
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 6 
BaselinersvsLobbers
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 7 
BaselinersvsVolleyers
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 8 
Bye

Round 9 
BackhandersvsBaseliners
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 10 
BaselinersvsForehanders
Tue, 4 May 2021 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 11 
BaselinersvsLobbers
Tue, 11 May 2021 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 12 
BaselinersvsVolleyers
Tue, 18 May 2021 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 13 
Bye

Round 14 
BackhandersvsBaseliners
Tue, 1 Jun 2021 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 15 
BaselinersvsForehanders
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood