Venues for: Forehanders

Current ladder position: 2

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
BackhandersvsForehanders
Tue, 10 Aug 2021 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 2 
LobbersvsForehanders
Tue, 17 Aug 2021 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 3 
ForehandersvsVolleyers
Tue, 24 Aug 2021 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 4 
Bye

Round 5 
BaselinersvsForehanders
Tue, 7 Sep 2021 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 6 
BackhandersvsForehanders
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 7 
LobbersvsForehanders
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 8 
ForehandersvsVolleyers
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 9 
Bye

Round 10 
BaselinersvsForehanders
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 11 
BackhandersvsForehanders
Tue, 9 Nov 2021 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 12 
LobbersvsForehanders
Tue, 16 Nov 2021 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 13 
ForehandersvsVolleyers
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 14 
Bye

Round 15 
BaselinersvsForehanders
Tue, 7 Dec 2021 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood