Venues for: Lobbers

Current ladder position: 4

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
BaselinersvsLobbers
Tue, 10 Aug 2021 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 2 
LobbersvsForehanders
Tue, 17 Aug 2021 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 3 
LobbersvsBackhanders
Tue, 24 Aug 2021 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 4 
VolleyersvsLobbers
Tue, 31 Aug 2021 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 5 
Bye

Round 6 
BaselinersvsLobbers
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 7 
LobbersvsForehanders
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 8 
LobbersvsBackhanders
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 9 
VolleyersvsLobbers
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 10 
Bye

Round 11 
BaselinersvsLobbers
Tue, 9 Nov 2021 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 12 
LobbersvsForehanders
Tue, 16 Nov 2021 7:30pm at Courts 4 & 5
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 13 
LobbersvsBackhanders
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 14 
VolleyersvsLobbers
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 7:30pm at Courts 1 & 2
294 Warrigal Road
Burwood

Round 15 
Bye